Home > News > Content
Classification Of Power Supply For Electrical Machines
- Feb 02, 2018 -

Can be divided into DC motor and AC motor.

1 DC motor According to structure and working principle can be divided: Brushless DC motor and brushless DC motor.

Brushless DC motor can be divided into: Permanent magnet DC motor and electromagnetic DC motor.

Electromagnetic DC Motor Division: series Excitation DC motor, shunt excitation DC motor, he excitation DC motor and compound excitation DC motor.

Permanent Magnet DC Motor Division: Rare Earth Permanent magnet DC motor, Ferrite Permanent magnet DC motor and aluminum-nickel-Cobalt permanent magnet DC motor.

2 AC motor can also be divided into: single-phase motor and three-phase motor.

Related Products